When you go to look at stuff in My Content or Shared Content in the Content Packs view of Log Insight, you can't delete any content you don't want from there. You have to first open up the dashboard, query, extracted field, etc. in either the Dashboards or Interactive Analytics view. This feels like an unnecessary step. You should probably be allowed to delete things directly from the Content Packs view.